• Webinar Jam

    Conduct webinars with up to 10 simultaneous active speakers, all being able to broadcast their respective webcam, their screen, their slide presentation.

    Learn More
  • teleseminar services

    Instant Teleseminar

    Connect to Customers from Around the World for Free!

    Learn More
  • Easy Webinar

    EasyWebinar Creates the Most Engaged and Profitable Marketing Funnels on the Planet

    Learn More
  • Your Business/Webinar Here

    Promote your webinar here.


Qualitia, the pioneer in script-less test automation, announced a new offering,

Sign up to be notified of new teleseminars daily!

Teleseminar notification signup

Description: Welcome to the world of Automation Driven Development. Qualitia, the pioneer in script-less test automation, announced a new offering, Design Studio, which promises to help enterprises accelerate high-quality software application delivery through its innovative automation driven development approach.

High performing teams are always looking for ways to accelerate the Time-to-Market. These teams struggle to keep pace with the dynamic market demands, hyper active agile sprints and management of DevOps pipelines. More often than not, automation takes a backseat and does not achieve the expected coverage.

Design Studio enables Automation Driven Development. You can accelerate time-to-market with up to three times faster automation development and significantly high automation coverage.

To know more about the latest release we invite you to join us for an interactive webinar. Click here for registration.

Design Studio has some exciting capabilities, including:

Collaborate - Minimize gaps between requirements and implementation
Reuse - Think of reusability while developing requirements
Manage Change - Manage change efficiently and effectively
Be In Control - Track Progress. Identify gaps.
Registration Link:https://event.qualitiasoft.com/design-studio-webinar-registration
Date: Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Time: 9:30pm IST | 4:00pm GMT | 11:00am EST | 10:00am CST | 8:00am PST

We look forward to your presence!

URL: https://event.qualitiasoft.com/design-studio-webinar-registration?utm_campaign=Webinar%20Invitation&
Date: Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Time: 9:30pm-10:30pm UTC
Duration: 1 hour
Access: Public
Category: Computers*, Webinar*
Created by: Public Access
Updated: Monday, December 11, 2017 1:23pm UTC
Cost ($): Free
Call In Number:
Contact Email: qualitiasoftware@gmail.com
Contact Person: Monica Paul
Contact Phone: 02067278200
Comments: None